Mystery of BJP candidates winning in muslim majority constituencies of UP 2017 elections.

Following note is a collection of data points to disprove that muslims of Uttar Pradesh have risen above their petty, ignorant mindset and voted for progress instead of behaving like the islamist votebank which they’ve been doing so since the beginning.  Some journalists were whining that BJP had not fielded even one single muslim candidate in Uttar Pradesh and were insinuating that muslims have voted for BJP based on fact that Hindu candidates of BJP have won is some muslim majority constituencies. Even some BJP leaders made vague remarks which felt like they thought that muslims have rejected Anti-BJP parties (or ABP in short. Clubbing all non-BJP parties as such because all these parties do is to present themselves as ant-BJP, anti-Modi ) in favour of development. By making such statements, BJP politicians as well as supporters are doing themselves a great disservice  as it ignores the  consolidation of Hindu vote which favours patriotism, development and welfare of the whole country and wrongly praises muslim polity which favours only sops and criminal appeasement.

Going further, such statements by so called secular journalists only reinforces the notion that muslims don’t want non-muslims as their representatives just like Jinnah did when he asked for Pakistan. Ironically by making such statements these sold out media pimps are just stating the obvious truth which most ignorant people try to ignore that muslims have and will always behave as an anti-Hindu islamist votebank rather than vote on basis of development based issues.
Below is a list of some muslim majority constituencies where Hindu candidates of BJP have scored victories. If you don’t want to read and process the numbers, then read the following 6 points:
1) BJP’s Hindu candidates in muslim majority constituencies have won by very thin margins of 1% to 15% or have polled less than 50% of votes.
2) Their vote ratio statistics are more or less in line with Hindu muslim demographics of the constituency.
3) The victories of these Hindu candidates is a result of anti-BJP vote being divided between two or more muslim candidates fielded by SP-Cong and BSP..
4) It is quite certain that muslim voters have voted only for muslim candidates or for ABPs without exception. The number of “secular muslim” votes to BJP is very small to negligible.
5) Wherever muslim vote fragmentation has not occurred, ABPs have won.
6) Indics should realise that “all religions are equal” slogan is believed only by them, Going by their voting patterns and actions, Abrahamics in general have no such pretensions.
I am too lazy to make a table in HTML, so the data is presented in following fashion:
1) Constituency Name
  • Winning BJP candidate, number of votes.
  • 1st runner up , number of votes,
  • 2nd runner up , number of votes.


1) Kanth.
  • Rajesh Kumar Singh.       BJP       76307.
  • Aneesurrehman,               SP         73959
  • Mohd Nasir                       BSP       43820
2) Meerapur.  
  • Avtar Singh Bhadana        BJP 69,035
  • Liyakat Ali                           SP    68,842
  • Nawazish Alam Khan       BSP 39,689
3) Baheri .
  • Chhatra Pal Singh           BJP  108,846
  • Naseem Ahmad             BSP  66,009
  • Ata Ur Rehman               SP     63,841
4) Utraula.
  • Ram Pratap                      BJP  85,240
  • Arif Anwar Hashmi         SP    56,066
  • Parvez Ahmad                 BSP  44,799
5) Deoband
  • Brijesh                           BJP 102,244
  • Majid Ali                       BSP   72,844
  •  Mavia Ali                      SP      55,385
5) Gainsari
  • Shailesh Kumar Singh BJP 55,716
  • Alauddin                        BSP 53,413
  • Dr Shiv Pratap Yadav   SP   46,378

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *